Name Governor Category Term of Office
Ernie Milne (Chair) General 1/9/17-31/8/18
Sarah Goss Parent 1/9/17-31/8/18
Stuart Hillier Parent 1/9/17-31/8/18
Alison Foggon Staff 1/9/17-31/8/18
Louise Rule General 1/9/17-31/8/18
Robert Thompson General 1/9/17-31/8/18
Robert Bennett General 1/9/17 –31/8/18
Fiona Mather Staff 1/9/17 –31/8/18
Toni Spoors Executive Headteacher Ex-officio

Governor Meetings Attendance Register

Governors Register of Interests 

Governors Online Portal